top of page
Timecaster Chronicles.jpg

Timecaster Chronicles

The Complete Series

A fall through time. A reckless witch. A war of monsters.

17-year-old witch Desiree Campbell tries to cast a spell to go to Miami for spring break..

But she ends up in Cuba a hundred years in the past.

In her efforts to return home, she is hunted by a demon vampire who is desperate to learn the secret to time travel.

Then Desi meets Oliver Gerrick, a handsome American soldier and warlock. He offers to help her fight off demons and find a way home. But the closer Desi gets to Oliver, the more secrets she uncovers . . . and the harder she falls for him.

Dive into the Timecaster Chronicles, and follow Desi's journey from Cuba to the Philippines to New York City as she faces love, death, and the darkest magic imaginable.

Timecaster Chronicles
Book 1: Twisted by Time
Book 2: Devoured by Darkness
Book 3: Bound by Blood

bottom of page