top of page
Salt & Blood temporary cover.jpg
SALT & BLOOD

IVY & BONE, #4

Salt & Blood is Book 4 of the Ivy & Bone series, a Hades and Persephone retelling with a twist, full of steamy romance, dark paranormal themes, and allusions to Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and A Touch of Darkness.

ON SALE FEBRUARY 7, 2025

2.png
1.png
13.png
6.png
bottom of page